Thesis questionnaire on non-consensual distribution of sexual images

Sandofer

21 and 2024
Hello everyone!

My name is Thanasis and I am a postgraduate student in Psychology at the University of Huddersfield.

I am currently conducting thesis research on how individual characteristics may play a role in the perception of non-consensual distribution of sexual images.

The questionnaire below is anonymous, takes around 15 to 20 minutes and is aimed at those who are 18 and over.

I would love for those of you who can and have some time or appetite to complete the questionnaire. I will appreciate your help.

Thank you very much!

Questionnaire link: https://hud.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_d6XETqfJjYEglCu

Reactions: PANATHA
Hello everyone!

My name is Thanasis and I am a postgraduate student in Psychology at the University of Huddersfield.

I am currently conducting thesis research on how individual characteristics may play a role in the perception of non-consensual distribution of sexual images.

The questionnaire below is anonymous, takes around 15 to 20 minutes and is aimed at those who are 18 and over.

I would love for those of you who can and have some time or appetite to complete the questionnaire. I will appreciate your help.

Thank you very much!

Questionnaire link: https://hud.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_d6XETqfJjYEglCu
From me ok

___.png

@Sandofer how is the topic related to political positions???

when I heard about it, many questions arose about it, such as:
a) we associate a serious issue like this with politics and accept that because someone has this political belief it means that it is also acceptable??? or we take actions and try to educate young people with the right education in order to eliminate such phenomena.

My position is mainly about when someone sends a photo without the other person's consent

when I heard about it, many questions arose about it, such as: