Capsule by novibet

konZea1993

11 Dec 2019
Good evening to the forum.
I will share with you my experience in novibet.
I signed up in the summer of 2018 but since I was going to be a soldier then I started playing around Christmas 2018.
It should be noted that although I had sent my police ID before joining the army, I also voluntarily sent my military ID when I joined the army.
After successive limits, yesterday I requested a withdrawal of the entire amount I had in my account, since in fact I don't care to play anything anymore.
novibet asked for photos where I hold the ID in my hand, confirmation that the mobile phone I declared is mine, screenshots with my paysafe details and a screenshot of my transaction with them. I sent them all in a few minutes. Their answer
"We would like to inform you that the mobile phone document must be dated within the last 3 months."
I answer them
"Who says this has to be last quarter?
There is no such thing anywhere.
After all, phone numbers are not transferred. It's a given that the number is mine and you know it. You're just making fun of me because I asked for a withdrawal.
I don't go to Vodafone very often, especially now that the holidays are approaching and there are 100 people in line.
I went when I needed the confirmation paper for e banking. I'm tired of going again.
Either you arrange the withdrawal or I file a complaint with IBAS
Pick and take"

They reply again that

"According to our terms and specifically:

2.6 When registering on our website customers are required to:
  • To register in their own name and surname, giving accurate, correct, complete and informed information.
  • To register the place of residence in a correct, complete, accurate and up-to-date manner.
  • Enter a valid email address.
  • To register a telephone number of a fixed home line or mobile phone, identified by the customer's first and last name.