NETELLER withdrawal and shipment!

Kokomaniac

4 Jan 2021
Good evening team I am new here and I have the following issue with valer While I make regular deposits from MasterCard cards I can not even send money to an account valer nor withdraw from a bank account, in valer while I have money inside me it says I have no money for the transfer and when I go to withdraw at a bank it says zero euro limit ... I am new to valer and my registration has been successful ..

Good evening team I am new here and I have the following issue with valer While I make regular deposits from MasterCard cards I can not even send money to an account valer nor withdraw from a bank account, in valer while I have money inside me it says I have no money for the transfer and when I go to withdraw at a bank it says zero euro limit ... I am new to valer and my registration has been successful ..
Is there anyone who knows and can help me?

when you put money with a mastercard you can NOT transfer it to others except to spend it with the card (if you have one) or to make a deposit to legal companies
the restrictions have to do with rinsing

I think he writes it when you make a deposit

I have the impression that if you put them in novibet eg games and no withdrawal then there are no restrictions

Me in scroll I think the opposite is true. I put money from MasterCard, I can NOT use it for electronic payments or for deposit in bets etc, BUT I can send it to whoever I want

when you put money with a mastercard you can NOT transfer it to others except to spend it with the card (if you have one) or to make a deposit to legal companies
the restrictions have to do with rinsing

I think he writes it when you make a deposit

I have the impression that if you put them in novibet eg games and no withdrawal then there are no restrictions
Whenever someone sends me from valer I will be able to withdraw money in the bank account m The only withdrawal with her card valer will i be able to?