Poker Hall of Fame


IFC # 6 Champion 2009-10, IFC # 1 Super Cup winner 200
Staff member
13 and 2002
Infobeto Town
The entry to the Poker Hall of Fame, which was founded in 1979, is the highest honor for every poker player in the world. Every year a special ceremony is held where a vote is made on who or which poker players will join the legendary list of the most important representatives in the history of the sport.

The list of 37 faces, 16 from which they are alive, is: Mike Sexton, Henry Orenstein, Duane "Dewey" Tomko, Barbara Enright, Phil Hellmuth, Billy Baxter, TJ Cloutier, Crandell Addington, Jack Binion , Berry Johnston, Bobby Baldwin, Lyle Berman, Johnny Chan, Stu "The Kid" Ungar, Roger Moore, Julius Oral "Little Man" Popwell, Jack Keller, Thomas Austin "Amarillo Slim" Preston, David Chip Reese, Benny Binion Fred "Sarge" Ferris, Doyle Brunson, Jack Treetop Straus, Walter Clyde Puggy Pearson Henry Green Red Hodges Murph Harrold Joe Bernstein Tom Abdo Bill Boyd Blondie Forbes Nick Greek "Dandolos, James Butler" Wild Bill "Hickok, Edmond Hoyle, Felton" Corky "McCorquodale, Johnny Moss, Red Winn, Sid Wyman

Last year, the only entry to the Poker Hall of Fame was Mike Sexton's.

16 members alive, along with 17 people in the press, will be able to vote up to three candidates. The first two to win the most votes will have the honor to enter the Hall of Fame.
  • Like
Reactions: g10vanni

Today's Birthday

About us

  • The infobeto community is considered a meeting point for gamers and people in the gambling market for consultations, advice, updates, information exchange, problem solving with companies, etc. We are proud to have the largest gaming forum in Greece and one of the world's largest and we work daily to keep the level of our community high.

Quick navigation

User menu

Follow us on Facebook

General Chat
Aid Users
  • No one is chatting right now.
    Forum Bot: Cosmicsports has started a new theme called "Mutual Betting - The Best ...