Value Bet

giokal

15 Dec 2010
Kallithea
Good evening I would like your help.
I'm thinking about dealing with value bet only and for the start to learn the best I can 1-2 leagues to play from these bets. I think I will deal with league one and league two England. What should I do to learn these championships so well?
B.C. racing, hightlights, statistics, etc.
What does a bettor do a professional doing?
Y.K. with the bet I have been doing for many years now I want to see it more correctly.

Good evening
The theoretical debate wherever that and to say is questionable. What we will say about others is a gesture and others are not important.
Being able to learn a few lions for some people says a lot, for me it is not important. What's going on above all is the practice of finding 5-10 easy and fast beige beet and you can choose which one to play. The most important but all you have to be able to find the right amount of the wallet ..... 5%, 10%, 20% etc .... If you make a mistake in calculating the value you understand that you will not just play balls but you can watch and yields below their value. As you understand it is not that simple matter. virus is sometimes in early bet and sometimes in late ....
Also because you are dealing with the year you are naturally aware that it is a game that was made to lose the player and to win a bite ......

English League 1 and 2 have a chance but they are commercial and the buck looks very much in the game. In Latin America, in small, unprejudiced lions you have better opportunities.
Good luck in choosing to know that it's not so simple ... it does not matter that because I play balls of beige I will win ...

I'm thinking about dealing with value bet only and for the start to learn the best I can 1-2 leagues to play from these bets. I think I will deal with league one and league two England. What should I do to learn these championships so well?