Virtual Stoiximan football

Nikos Politis

15 IOL 2020
Hello
This is my first post, I have many years to enter a forum, so I want your understanding.
I have been betting for the last 3 years or so, for the last year only Virtual football in Stoiximan (Greek League - EURO - Premier), for the purpose not of fun but to make a profit of 100-300 € per month, devoting almost daily 2-3 consecutive hours in front of the computer, when I finish I pass the results to an excel & based on that of the file I make any of my decisions.
So I am looking for people who are Seriously dealing with the same subject to share our data (regardless of whether it is in excel), everyone will use them as they wish, I would also like to create a small Responsible team whose people when online & "Fall" on a relatively long continuous delay to immediately notify the other members, "the power in the union."
And a perhaps important piece of information for some, on 1/7/2020 the "X" point in the "EURO" did not appear in 19 consecutive games, the biggest consecutive "X" delay I had encountered before was 17 times in the "Greek League", I won & in both (I start from a very low bet, & after I let some consecutive "X" be lost first, but & again I was stressed…).
Good continuity to everyone.
Nick

Predictions

• 20:30
    COSMOTE SPORT 2 HD
    • Girona - Almeria
  • 22:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 1 HD
    • Leipzig - Atletico Madrid
  • 23:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 2 HD
    • Elche - Zaragoza
  • 23:00:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 4 HD
    • Memphis Grizzlies - Milwaukee Bucks
  • 23:00:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 7 HD
    • Phoenix Suns - Dallas Mavericks
  • Tomorrow 14-08-2020
  • 04:00:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 4 HD
    • Brooklyn Nets - Portland Trail Blazers
  • 17:55
    COSMOTE SPORT 5 HD
    • Moto2 2020
  • Tomorrow 14-08-2020
  • 00:00
    COSMOTE SPORT 5 HD
    • MotoGP 2020

Today's Birthday

General Chat
Aid Users
  • No one is chatting right now.
  • P PANATHA: